Digital SLR Photography Awards the Think Tank Photo Streetwalker backpack

Posted on Updated on

Digital SLR Photography’s Editorial Team gave the Think Tank Photo StreetWalker their ‘Highly Rated’ award in their September 2012 issue!

Does my kit fit? Streetwalker

Rowenna Cox from Morris Photographic said:

I’m just kicking myself for not getting one earlier. The Streetwalker is such a lifesaver! It’s completely deceptive… Awesome stuff!

Here’s the gear I can fit’s into my Streetwalker:

  • Nikon D90
  • Lensbaby Composer
  • Tokina 100mm f2.8
  • Sigma 70-300mm f4 -5.6
  • Sigma 150-500mm f5 -6.3 ‘the monster’
  • Sigma 10-20mm f4 -5.6
  • If I don’t take the Lensbaby, my Cokin P Series filter wallet will fit in there.

To see the full independent review of the Streetwalker in Digital SLR Photography you can buy a digital copy of the September 2012 issue here:

DIGITAL SLR PHOTOGRAPHY SEPTEMBER 2012

Leave a Reply

